Nice cream

It was hot today, Mr Nut mostly wanted to play with his 'tractor and dump truck' while I sewed little dolly coats on the sun lounger. He discovered today that his digger and dump truck are SO BIG a Dave can drive them.
He also learnt that the ice cream truck comes to our road in the summer. We walked over to the van and he stood in the middle of the road shouting 'ICE CREAM! ICE CREAM! ICE CREAM!'.

He chose this faux minimilk and paused every few licks to tell me it was 'nice'. This in no way stopped him stealing my Mister bobble (again). I don't know why he doesn't just buy a Mister bobble in the first place. 'One for me, one for you' he says, handing me a melty dribbly not minimilk, and taking my delicious bobble treat. POO

here's the girls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.