If I had known you were coming I would have baked

This apology goes to my dear friend Debbie.
She was due to come round this morning with her three adorable children for fun, laughter and Daisy's homemade cakes.
Unfortunatley due to unforseen circumstances I was unable to entertain guests.
I had my pitiful head down the toilet spewing my guts up.
The shame the shame the shame.

So in the kitchen i have 16 minging looking fairy cakes which make me heave everytime I look at them, In Newport I used to have some lovely friends who I dont ever expect to see again after having let them down, In her big girl bed is one child that hasnt seen Mummy all day and finally in the front room on the sofa I have a wonderful man who stroked my sicky hair and made me cups of tea and made sure that I didnt need to deal with the offspring until about 3pm.
Thank you Lee
Sorry Deb, Honor, Dude and Eden
Sorry Daisy


.......... But even after all that I do have to admit I had a bloody good night!



You're playing so cool
Obeying every rule
Dig way down in your heart
You're yearning, burning for some
Somebody to tell you
That life ain't passing you by

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.