Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Sprinter

Today had a hectic day at the office as on top of all the normal stuff my team is preparing Support and Sales days for our business units and product lines personnel for next week. Most of the team is finalizing the trainings and preparing workshops and demos but I am trying to concentrate to the practical issues to get the event running smoothly. We'll see how it goes next week..

Anyway during the evening Mrs.Mrok granted me a suitable slot for a nice small bike ride and as the grey weather is really bad at the moment with the +2 degrees of temperature and the rain, I jumped on to my vintage Colnago resting upstairs at the training wheels. Spent bit over one hour at the saddle and even if riding indoors is quite boring, still the ride lightened my mood quite a lot.

Splendid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.