The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

I got a rocket ...

After yesterday's trials and tribulations, something to cheer me up!
My amazon order came!
I've got some cleaning equipment for my camera. The two gadgets are a rocket air blower to clean the sensor, and a lens cleaning pen. I've been spending longer and longer fixing marks in my pictures so it was time to take action!
The CDs are from Fishbone (seeing them live in a few weeks time) and Devildriver. I shall be giving them a twirl tomorrow!
The tax problem continues, but we have had a letter from the complaints department saying they are reviewing the file, made funny by the fact Dawn had rung the tax office today, and they hadn't received a letter of complaint! Incompetent does seem to do it justice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.