Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

Mini Paddington Bear

Another emergency blip - late back from work, didn't take any photos during the day and missed a photo of the beautiful sunset as I was in my car.

Saw my cute beanbag Paddington Bear on the bookcase and thought he would be good to blip - so here he is!

My best friend Diane gave him to me more years ago than I like to think about - I was 20, had just had a very bad car accident and she bought him into hospital to cheer me up. He did that and I've treasured him ever since. He used to have the Paddington Bear label round his neck (Please Look After This Bear - Thank You) but at some stage over the years it seems to have been lost.

I have blipped Paddington Bear here before, but a much larger version!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.