Edge

Finally got my dental bridge fitted today. It's been a long process right from the time when the original crown and post failed.

But now it's in all feels fine and I have my good looks back. (Ahem!)

Also today a package of prints that I ordered arrived. As well as a few blips for framing were a host of photos from Cambo's birthday party. They've only taken eight days to get from Cumbernauld to Perth (50 miles) by Royal Mail's First class post. I hate to think how long they'd have taken by any other class.

Next time I'll be getting them couriered, bypassing the shoddiest mail service there is.

One of the prints was a fine 12x12 of this one, especially for his Nana. It's already in a large frame and just waiting for a spot on the wall to be chosen. I think she likes it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.