Woodchip map

Blustery walk with Juno this morning, a moment of horizontal rain just to freshen me up.

Work just drifted.

The girls had a game tonight, a difficult match against their club colleagues in the younger team. the occasiion got to them and their normal game just did not happen. The younger white did really well and showed great spirit.

Eco daughter wanted to play for the team even though she was not 100%, she played really well and opened the scoring with a left foot shot. Eventually the passing game came together and we started to dominate.

I gave creme eggs to both teams and the referee(he was delighted).

My thoughts are with my mum, I have kept in touch and chatted with her to make sure that she is ok. My grandad is fading quickly now.

Another job fro me to complete the stripping of the ceiling of woodchip, cannae wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.