fovea centralis

By fovea

quick quip

Coming back from our mock anatomy practical I snuck this gem of a shot. Well, Liz caught me, but I still think her expression is great. Love the iphone camera on busy days.

I look at this photo of Liz and about million phrases come to mind. Liz is so quick with a quip or retort. Her humor is dry and sharp; just my style. I can't help but be in a good mood around her. She is always making me laugh. Thank you dear friend.

Almost done with this week Tcomrades! One Exam down, two to go. Strong work!

Looking forward to a relaxing weekend. Preview: Saturday is Dinos & Donuts at the Fort Worth Zoo for members! And guess who is a member? Hoping to capture an excellent zoo shot for Saturday's blip.

Good night.
Cheers,


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.