Rasputin Gets All the Loving

I hadn't been to the Green Frog for a while and tonight was one of the Brewers' Nights, so I decided to pay a visit.

I was sitting on one of the tractor seats at the bar, enjoying a pint of Snoqualmie Falls Brewing Company Spring Fever (Belgian Style), when a dog started nudging my leg. I looked down and saw a very emaciated black dog -- his ribs were visible. I'd heard that Rasputin, the house dog had been very ill, but I couldn't believe that this was the same dog. Well, I was wrong. After I'd fed him some of the dog treats I always carry in my pockets and made it clear he wasn't getting any more, he went to seek attention from several young ladies. Seeing a bliportunity, I pulled out my camera, and was asked to take this photo.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.