ivisualise365 {magnolia}

By magnolia

dear subscribers,

TODAY IS THE DAY: my 100th entry on blipfoto dot com.

i've never thought i can do it. my purpose for this year was: finish what you start, and 100th blips are a little part of it .. - "only" 265 to go. i have to admit that i had so often lacks of inspiration and just shot ANYTHING - my resolution for the next couples of month is to take my camera more often out with me, even it is heavy and bulky.

this 100th picture was so difficult to take. i've stood the tripod with my camera on our garden fence and took the photo with my infrarot shutter (is this a correct english word? haha - dunno) and then i ran. and sat. and smiled stupidly in the camera and wished only: PLEASE CAMERA DON'T FALL DOWN!

so this are my favourite blips of each month - january to april
- my brother on his 18th birthday watching the sunrise
- au revoir fevrier
- delicious brunch
-brightybright smoothies

and at least i want to thank everyone who has commented on my pictures, you are the best!

love you,
s.


(and UGH: blipfoto always make my pictures blurry :/)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.