Ashley Sunset

I got asked today for a late spring/summery type image to be used in print, typically, it's something I'm a bit short of. Looking for angry skies? We live in Scotland, no problem. Fresh summery shots? Hmmmm...

Anyway, as the boathouse is just a few minutes drive from home and it was a cracking night I nipped up here to see if I could get something new that would fit the bill. Hopefully this does! From all the shots I've done here, and its a lot, this is my favourite.

Glad something went right, Hahnel remote broke AGAIN tonight, that's going back to Hahnel this time and Park Cameras kindly told me 24 hours after ordering for next day delivery that my B+W ND110 filter would take 6-8 weeks for delivery, hardly next day Park Cameras! That'll be being cancelled tomorrow, thats for sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.