Alors voilà...

By so

Here we are...

First official blipday! One hundred pictures taken in a row! I can hardly believe it.

I wanted to take a special shot today, but I can't resist posting this gorgeous view of the Rhône river banks at dusk. It's not as beautiful here as it really was, because I can't take sharp night shots with this small camera, but I think you can still get the feeling of a summer-like evening (still 23°C at 9 pm!), people having drinks on barges (so did I!) or picnic parties in the grass, or just strolling. Very enjoyable evening.

Now before I forget :
I just want to say a big, very big thank you to everyone who has ever looked at my pictures and commented on them, and also to everyone whose pictures I admire, for you give me a lot of inspiration and I feel like I'm making progress with every passing month.

Merci !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.