Embers From The Stars

By phoenixvolta

Apple of Discord

Okay, so I was at a photo shoot today helmed by the resolute Rob Bryce and focused on the lovely Lucy Evangelista, she was modelling a wedding dress for some of Rob's new promotional material and I tagged along to give a helping hand.

First we were shooting in one of the plush suites of the hotel and then out in the vast grounds surrounding it. In a break during filming we were messing around and Lucy mentioned that she never got to throw a bouquet at her wedding, so I told her she should do it now. Next thing, Lucy hurls the bouquet up in the air, over her head and who should catch it? Well none other than yours truly of course! (Suppose who was I expecting to catch it, there was no one else there).

Rob, the cheeky monkey, managed to capture this all unfolding. Needless to say I'm over joyed, but have yet to set a date. All in all a fun day at something others call 'work'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.