a town called E.

By Eej

Adventure


I took the long way home to try and get lost and find exciting new places.
Yeah. That didn't happen.
Still, I went down a little peninsula off the beaten path and found this new-to-me view on La Cantina, which is arguably the best restaurant in town where we never go because we can't afford to. Not that their prices are that crazy, (she hastens to add) we just don't have money :)
I also met 3 (THREE!) people walking about. Oh my!

In other news; some customer service people take the term 'service' a little loosely. Just because you talk so fast that I can't understand you doesn't mean I'm stupid. It just means you talk too fast. The fact that I have an accent doesn't make me stupid either. Talk Dutch to me and we'll see who is smarter. Biotch.

Well, I feel better :)

Now, if you'll excuse me, I just saw there's a new Bliptons. Must. Go. See.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.