Camillanne

By Camillanne

moustache monday

This is a photo I took on facebook of a photo my flatmate Cass took of us on a night out the day before, I don't think i took my camera out this night but I like this photo of Me and Cass, In the Shed with out cocktails that come with sweets

It was a Monday night therefor we all decided to draw moustaches on each other and any passing stranger we could convince during the night. I ended up sharing two portions of cheesy chips with another flatmate Rachael to end the night. It was also the first night I've ever accepted a drink from someone I didn't know before that night, because one of my flatmate's overheard him offering and decided that we would both have a drink (:

It was lots of fun and though I can't remember the other themed nights we made up for each of the days for the week, I hope we shall do it again soon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.