Through my lens, Willis

By Willis

Making a Pot of Chili

One of my faves, Chili on Rice...

Good Detroit Tiger opening day Friday


Enlarge


Caution Stupid Tech Stuff:


Today's blip took more time than it needed too for a very dumb reason. First I shot all the props up in the kitchen followed by myself in the basement for the inserts. After several shots of myself I realized that I didn't like the exposures. So I decided to erase all. In my horror I also erased all of the kitchen prop shots as well. Back to the kitchen and reshoot all of the props once again. Are these shots as good as the first ones? We will never know.

FYI: I didn't open that can of beans. I cut out the beans on the label and positioned them after a little finessing so it looked like they were falling out of the can. Enjoy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.