Photoscene

By photoscene

365!

Wowee.. 365!
At the age of 15 I can say, I've never committed to anything like I've managed to commit to blip!
365 days in a row! I usually give up things in the first week!

My photos have not been up to scratch recently.. I just haven't had the time, but it's the holidays now and I will have way more time to blip!

Stamp 365 :D ! I think this photo took more time than any other I've taken! Hundreds of stamps stuck to a door with blu-tack, changes of plan, and nail varnish drawings xD !

Thank you blippers, and of course the wonderful blip central, and team!
You've supported me the whole way, and i could not have done it without you lot.
My mothers bedroom door (because of 365) ;)
Favourite Blips over the year:
Lily
Oil/Water
300
NO!!
Rubber Duckie!!
Scotland (:
100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.