Furnace Lass

By furnacelass

Warm Sunshine At last !

What a wonderful warm spring day. Still stuck at home but I did venture out into the garden for a short walk . What remarkable change in the seasons today , it felt like a summer's day. bees were buzzing and hover flies and other creepy crawlies were in abundance. So today you get a close up of a hover fly on a celandine. The garden is full of these glorious, golden wild flowers. I don't mind as I really love all the wild flowers .

Today must be my great escape day as I am also going out tonight to an annual dinner in Ardrishaig , then back to catch the end of the grand village celebrations , won't be dancing but can still enjoy the fun. No problem with walking etc as John is driving and will take me right to the door.
Have a great Saturday and Sunday.
Mary

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.