Flowers et al

By dandylion

Amazing!

I had an eventful day. I was woken up very early and eventually got out of bed. Then I: went to the gym; accompanied somebody to heathrow (5 hour round trip..but worth it); went to a picnic by the river; watched a badminton tournament; went to a party and am now watching a film about skinheads.

However, my picture is from first thing this morning, before most of this. Near where I stayed last night there is a house with tulips growing along the top of their wall. I look at it most days and want to take a picture, and the sky was so blue today it was perfect. I was thinking that this would be more effective than spikes in stopping me trying to climb over the wall, as I wouldn't want to hurt the flowers..not sure if this works for everybody though?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.