This, That And the Other

By Kersting

Long Day Yesterday Let Me Sleep

This is Grace's favorite sleeping place. It just so happens to be next to the clothes basket and behind my door in my bed room.

Grace had a very long day yesterday. She went for a car ride up to Whitehall to the bike trail and then went for a short walk over to Montague. After her walk we came back home and she had the chance to play in the yard well I helped my father clean in the yard.

I originally went to the bike trail to do some Geocaching but there were to many people out in about enjoying the nice day. I'm glad I still took the camera with me on our walk though.

Today we are going to get thunderstorms or at least that is what the news says and it does look like it will rain a great deal during the day.

8:21 a.m.
very overcast and looks like we will get rain.

Enjoy your day and thanks for all your comments!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.