Way of Life

By wayoflife

Man

You know, as much as the Japanese say they love the cherry blossoms, you can always find a fair few people that look as if they are having the worst time in the world. It was very, very busy and pushy today, which I suppose is excuse enough to be in a bad mood.

For a more jolly take on today's trip the cherry blossoms, my girlfriend has a great photo on her blip, ShinyDay.

On a little side note, I went past the shop with the lantern featured here and would you believe it, they've replaced the lantern with a brand spanking new one! I wonder if they saw me taking a photo of the old one and decided it was time for a replacement. Anyway, I'm well happy I have got the shot that I did, and it goes to show you should take the shot when you see it and not tell yourself you will come back later (which you invariably don't).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.