Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

100 / 365 - 100 Photos!

Woo! I've lasted this long! My 100th!

I didn't know what to do... how to plan the 100th.. but just kept looking out for naturally numbered things, and then I spotted my dog with his toy balls, by the washing line stick and it was perfect!

Thank you everyone for your support and help, letting me take photos and write whatever I felt on here, and not judging me, but supporting each day - whether it was a good one or a bad one.

Thank you to the anonymous user who gifted me a full membership so I could make full use of this website for my challenge/project!

This photo challenge has turned more into a sort of daily photo blog/diary thing than just a photo each day and I'm really enjoying it!

Here's to another 265 to go!

...

30 Day Song Challenge

day 27 - A song that you wish you could play

I've always loved and wished I could play Comptine d'Un Autre Ete - Yann Tiersen. It's so beautiful! I've never got bored of it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.