MoonKats Pixels

By GailJones

Mini waterfall

Another walk .... this time it wasn't views that caught my attention. It was this little water thing in the stream.

What I didn't realise is that my camera caught every droplet (this is all new to me) and I can not wait to try out more shots where things are moving. I am certainly learning alot. I also caught my cat in the sink again-I actually saw him get in it and make himself comfortable this time, but thats been done and thought this was more blip worthy today. I find the whole capture a bit abandoned and uncared for, which I also like :)

I've also noticed that it will be my 100th blip just before my holiday...so I'm going to plan what to do for that- i'll need to take a special trip out for that one.

9 days to go...12 till my holiday :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.