As seen by me...

By GrantR

What a sunset!

Took a last minute decision to head to Newhaven tonight when I saw the sunset starting. I wanted a direct view of it over water and this is probably the best place to get that. What I hadn't reckoned on was the sheer amount of wee fannies hanging about the harbour. About 30 wee Adidas clad nobends throwing stones and swearing at the top of their voice mixed in with your average spend all day drinking in the sun adults and their little bastard offspring and it wasn't the most pleasant night down there. I dispair of the way humanity is going sometimes when I witness this sort of shit. Decent people are starting to be outnumbered by the anti social mutants.

Shot with a Sigma 10-20mm
Dirty polarising filter... must clean that.
ND0.9 soft grad
Sunset filter
ND8

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.