TrishaR

By TrishaR

White Primula

Seems these days it's either pictures of flowers or pictures of people!

This afternoon was so warm I even put on a dress! It was 21.5 degrees:) Lovely. Took my mum to the local overpriced Garden Centre at Glendocik, just for look, and a cuppa. The plants are far too expensive compared with the Farmers market, where you can get 3 shrubs for a tenner!

They do have a nice garden, and I saw these gorgeous white primular, same as the pom-pom from my garden that I took a picture of last week. (I now know that name of them!).

The weekend weather has been exceptional for April, so spent most of it outdoors. Tomorrow back to work so it can rain if it likes now!

So, thinking I want to document my favourite songs, or songs that have meaning in my life. Starting with the first vinyl record I bought, in a little record shop in Crieff, with a record token I got for my Christmas. It was early 1966 I think - I was 9 years old and it was an EP by The Beatles, I still have it, it has the 4 Beatles faces and on the EP was Yesterday, Act Naturally, You Like Me Too Much and It's Only Love. My favourite, and the reason I bought it is this

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.