My Aim is True

By MAiT

Art or vandalism?

What a day. No work as had to wait in for something, least said about that debacle and lack of customer service the better...I could rant, on and on and on.......

But being off means that i was able to see lots of things I don't normally see, like Eamon Holmes on This Morning. And from the window (whilst awaiting delivery) I could watch passers-by avoinding (or not) the massive dog shit on the middle of the pavement. And the wee boy across the road appears to have become a teenager and came home from school with a young lady! And I had a quick haircut this morning - shame she'd trained herself; possibly by watching Video Jug and seemed to using a particularly blunt pair of scissors....but it'll grow.....

And is this blip of art or or an act of vandalism? Well, in my opinion as it's on a wall that is probably about 150 years old, and is someone's house then it's just vandalism.

edit Just realised that you can't tell how big the stencil is. It's about 4 or 5 feet high! Does that make a difference to those of you who think it's art?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.