squeezing a cow...

"Who was the guy who first looked at a cow and said 'I think I'll drink whatever comes out of these when I squeeze 'em?"
Bill Watterson


(yeah, who?..i would like to know...)




"WHERE'S MY COW?!
IS THAT MY COW?!
HRRRUUUUGGGH!!!!
THAT'S NOT MY COW!
THAT'S A HIPPOPOTAMOUS!"

Terry Pratchett


(phew!!...almost caught red-handed...)




"My cow is not pretty, but it is pretty to me."
David Lynch



"To my mind, the only possible pet is a cow. Cows love you. They will listen to your problems and never ask a thing in return. They will be your friends forever. And when you get tired of them, you can kill and eat them. Perfect."
Bill Bryson


(oh bill, you can be so insensitive sometimes...there'are vegetarians here you know?...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.