Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Here's Hoping ...

"One of the symptoms of an approaching nervous breakdown is the belief that one's work is terribly important."

- Bertrand Russell

This is a preamp. It is to go in my wonderful custom guitar that at present is not working as it should. This seems to be because the preamp currently in it is not working, hence some strange behaviour - generally involving silence when there should be sound. I am of a hopingness that when I plug this replacement preamp in place of the existing one, my guitar will once again work.

I will shortly go and get to work on swapping it and should very soon be of a cognizance as to the workingness or lack thereof with respect to my instrument of a musical nature.

Btw, this was again not taken with my iPhone; it was taken with the Lumix, using my tripod and a 2 second exposure to avoid using the flash. Uploaded with the iPhone app on iPad, hence it says iPhone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.