StellaMaris

By MagicDaizy

May You have Many More...

I am going flower crazy! However, today I do have a valid reason to put this bunch of flowers. It is my grandfather's birthday. I have spent almost 6-7 years of my life with my grand parents. They were very kind to me. I loved being pampered by them. Dear Nana ( Grand Pa) Thank you for all the love and care that I received from you. May you Live a Long and a Healthy Life! Ameen.

Today is not only my grand father's birthday but also my friend 'R's birthday. She is a special friend and I have not met her from the past 9 years. She has moved to London and had not paid a visit back since then. Miss you 'R' wish we could celebrate this birthday today!

So ending my day on a happy note " Keep Smiling Always"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.