Resonate - for fun

By Generate13

Change

Witty notes are always left in the tip jar at the Tron.

Life's full of uncertainty and change. What makes it so exciting and joyus, yet at the same time what makes it fearful and painful. Embrace. Is all you can do.

Regular Monday night, Pub Quiz and drunkness. Guys in kilts, still drunk from the trip to London for Scotland vs Brazil.

Some coursework finally finished. Knackering weekend. Spent with a fellow. Life's been abit non-stop. No time for sleep. Equals continuous illness. I'm managing to rally through.

Signed up for a triathlon at the end of June which I haven't particularly, ie had no time to train for...shall see how that goes.

I can't swim or run well at all. But an opportunity to push yourself and prove things to yourself, I won't let that pass me. I can and will be strong.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.