JulietLimaDelta

By JulietLimaDelta

Very Hungry Caterpillar

I had the idea for this a couple of weeks ago whilst at work. I take a fruit mountain to work most days and I have a 'Very Hungry Caterpillar' mug on my desk too. I saved the idea till today as 210 is a triangular number (yes, I'm sad enough to work it out).

The next sentence contains a confession. I didn't take all of the photos today!
As much as I like strawberries, they don?t like me so I bought some especially for this photo and gave them away afterwards. But then I thought of waiting for a triangular numbered day & I didn't want to buy any more.

I decided to refrain from taking photographs of chocolate cake, ice-cream, a pickle, Swiss cheese, salami, a lollipop, a cherry pie, a sausage, a cupcake, and a slice of watermelon too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.