monochrome

By monochrome

Three Is The Magic Number

One-oh-nine-five. 1095. 3 x 365. 3 years.

What with mrs monochrome due in just 9 days, what better way to celebrate my 3-year blipaversary than a photo of the three of us before we become four.

3-years and counting; not out. Not continuous mind, but I have managed to blip every day since the 1st January 2009. Thanks to everyone for stopping by and looking at my journal. Thanks to the folk who comment (even though my own commenting is terrible these days). Thanks to Joe, G and the team for running blip and keeping the place in order. And most of all, thanks to the wee man for being such a willing subject, and mrs monochrome for putting up with me waving a camera around most of the time.

A man and a woman had a little baby
Yes they did,
There were three in the family
That's the magic number

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.