Sez?

A few hours ago I was in college. I leaned back in my chair, languishing in the satisfaction of having glued the very last piece of writing into my project book. While a couple of the class had handed in their finished books and vanished, the rest were still nose-to-the-grindstone at the tables around me. One of the girls kept breaking into bouts of humming or talking to herself while she glued and decorated her book (if anyone glanced her way she apologised, as though we minded). I was satisfied. Mostly. Satisfied. There's always going to be things I think I could have done differently, done better. But too late now, thank god. Now it's all down to waiting for that result, hoping for the affirmation that, yes, I did good.

I can't remember if I mentioned, when I finished the last project, that I uploaded all the final images to my DeviantArt account...? I think I might have said, actually. Since a couple of you would have seen me blip some of those final images. Anyway, I'll be uploading this second group of images tomorrow. I was going to do it now but it's evening and so it keeps timing out on the upload (grr!). I guess a couple of you might have seen blips of those, too. :)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.