Scarlet Haberdashery

By Haberdashery

The End

And so the great camera exchange has come to an end - at least for now... Here is Appreciation, reunited with her camera. It has been brilliant. I have learned that I'm not as technically inept as I thought I was and feel that given it was a pretty steep learning curve I've taken some decent photos. I have really struggled with the size of it though - I couldn't really carry it about and lug all my usual day to day stuff as well. This meant that I was having to blip in the evening and as I've been working late it wasn't always possible. I'm very very excitied about getting my own DSLR now though...

I have been absolutely and completely overwhelmed by being given the blip of the week title. I never in a million years expected and have been bowled over by the number of people who have had a wee peek and how very very kind the comments have been. Thank you very much. You've pretty much made my year. Think this aspect of the exchange has been hugely successful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.