Day by Day with Otago Lad

By otagolad

Google the hell out of it....

I was out in the big city today and went down a wee back alley and found this poster on the wall. I found it really fascinating and wonder just who had printed and posted it. They very obviously have a great sense of humour, I dont really approve of people posting things on other peoples property but this really tickled my fancy....

It got me thinking...........

When I was a kid it could take many hours in the library to find out the information for my homework or project and thats not all that long ago in the scheme of things. Boy have thing changed in the last few years, we wouldnt be able to find our way round a library anymore but everyone can Google anything and get an answer instantly. Where will we be in another 20 years? The mind......(whats the word Im looking for)............awwww stuff it, I'll Google it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.