live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

All in one

My super models...

when I was passing the mosque with my bike, I met a little girl who wore a purple shirt,
she yelled - hey sist ..
me said : yeeeeessss.....
she said : I want to be photographed again, can i? but wait a minute, i want to call my friends first..
me said : sure you can..


before meeting her,

i met another little girl*she is one of my supermodels* on the basketball court, she was heading to the mosque and i was playing basketball when we met, and she said to me: hey sist.... *waved to me*
me : hulloooo... *waved back to her*
then she said : will you come to the mosque at 5.30pm? will you photograph us again?
me : you want me to photograph you again? oh sure..i'll come.. see you soon there.. *continue playing basketball and then biking around complex while wait until 5.30pm*



i've posted a backblip , couldn't upload it ontime, i was sick yesterday. but i'm ok now, especially after I met my super models.


have a super day all!

Best viewed large :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.