The Memory Keeper

By athousandwords

Yet another uninspiring backblip...

*BACKBLIP*

My shoes survived Monday night! I'm pretty appalled at the poor content/ quality of the past days' blips... Will have to get some good shots to make up for it!

Home from Sheffield tonight, got in at 9.30pm on the Penzance train due to "signalling failures" somewhere around Newcastle. Highly unimpressed. On a less bum note it was brilliant to see my travel buddy again after so long... Last time I saw her was when we were sobbing together at Heathrow airport back in July 2010!

Tomorrow I've a friend visiting from Australia from England... If that makes sense. We met in Peru while travelling, then he moved to London to work for a few months... He's been in the UK since November but this is the first time we've both had free time. Early flight into Aberdeen = Early morning for me :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.