Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

102 / 365 - A Character's Emotions

Low inspired pic today.... trying to do work at home! It's not happening!

Weird rehearsal today... left after playing a psychotic mentally ill teenager for 3 hours to go to lunch then to a dance rehearsal.... and just couldn't shake the emotions of the character!

Just was so angry, moody and weird towards everyone today after this morning's rehearsal but felt fine before I went for rehearsal!

Anyone got any tips of how to shake a character out of the system after a rehearsal/show? I've never had it this bad before.... haha!

I must admit I didn't really feel very safe driving myself home this afternoon... haha oh dear!!!! Not as clear headed and confident as my normal self... I really have let the character of Angie from Top Girls get to me too much!

If anyone has any advice on this acting character discharge stuff... please comment!! Thank you! :) xx

...

30 Day Song Challenge

Day 29 - A song from your childhood

Oh... those simple days... Tellytubbies Theme Tune

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.