The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Have a pie

A 'gormless goat' or a 'deeply annoying individual'?
My camera hangs around my middle-class neck'?

Just because I am an addict do I need to be outed in this way?

Apparently Yes!

To explain further, our friends at Scotland on Sunday published this very 'tongue in cheek' and funny opinion piece on how 'awful' people are. It seems us Blippers are one of the most 'deeply annoying' sections of humanity!

In the spirit of digital custard pie throwing, I've taken one for the girls.


I know there was a big of a 'To-Do' in the member's forums regarding this. Humour is a different animal to all of us.
Mine is a peculiar animal with a very dry mouth and teeth.
Grrrrrrrr!

Would love to meet 'Our writer friend' and explain my pain.

(No cameras were broken in the making of this blip, just badly damaged.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.