Club 107

By club107

suffer little children who cough onto me

Slightly better sleep last night but the number1son is slightly worse in fact he is now a crooper trouper. Oh croop is a difficult one, I remember having it as a child and in fact I have the same bad throat currently that he has, as does Madame but we have the ability to breath uninhibited.

I now have three days off work, which is nice, hopefully however we shall all be in fine fettle to be able to do something. Madame shall be off at the end of the week so hopefully we will be able to go somewhere interesting. Busy organising a picnic for the girls tomorrow oh little things excite young people. I would have loved going to the garden shed to have a picnic, so tomorrow, weather permitting, or even weather not permitting, they shall eat sandwiches in a shed. AND THEY WILL HAVE FUN. Bizarrely, they probably actually will.

Badminton tonight was difficult, felt like I had been beaten by a baseball bat even before I started, and I didn't win many but played well so it was great.

I am not a religious person at all, but this statue is something I have known since I was a child and tonight it was the first time I have really looked at it properly for years.

13°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.