Jostijn

By Jostijn

After the hail

Today was almost an autumn day,
Rain, sun, hail, sun, hail, sun and a
terrible wind!

I've been on my bike for about 20 km.
Mostly against the wind. But hey, it was
worth it!

But after one of the hail storms I got
out into the garden and shot this one.

Went to school tonight to prepare a
lesson with some schoolmates. One of them,
a very good photographer himself, took
me to the station. On the way I made some
photos of the circus in Breda.
But I'm not such of a nightphotographer, so
those photos were not so good unfortunately.

Tomorrow some music again, the primary
schoolchildren in Den Bosch know how to
compose music, and us musicians made the
arrangements and will play them tomorrow.
I am looking forward to it! :)

Sleep well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.