As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

If I Turned Into A Lobster...

Scholar-athlete breakfast! I love free food. :)

We dissected a frog in biology today... We named him Hector. It wasn't as bad as I thought it would be, although it wasn't exactly enjoyable... Mr. H, my art teacher, is bringing home his son from the hospital tonight! Jackson Thomas was born on March 26th, about six weeks premature at about three pounds. He's gained (I think) a pound and a half and is healthy enough to be brought home! We're all so excited for Mr. and Mrs. H!

We had a track meet at Long Beach today. It was wet and windy but not terrible. The track was really nice and it was right near the water. It was pretty cool. I ran an okay mile and I had to leave for MYO before the two mile. Joe ran it though and did pretty well!

I've been walking to school lately and I love it. It's nice and cool, it's quiet, and I'm always early. I took today's, yesterday's, and Friday's pictures on these walks.

Is it bad that I care more about if I blip than if I do my homework?

Word of the Day: Oppugn - To assail by criticism, argument, or action

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.