pooba.gingernut

By QuerkyPoo

TAKE THAT

I suffered a bit of 'BLIPMIFF' yesterday when a suggestion was made that I put up a lucky shot yesterday !!

I do admit the one before yesterday on the 30 March (see Headless chicken ) - a Casspian with its head in the water, might have seemed to be out of synch! however that one was put in as I wanted to show this amazing bird with its head buried in search of its prey.

Yesterdays was timed just to show pre-entry - hence the " Lucky" comment.
Well having been a reasonable sportsman in my younger years - this is like second nature " grist to the Mill - stuff you stuff! - So for the detractors here is the 'lucky' consecutive day - Amazing how some just seem to keep on being 'lucky' !!
Enjoy!
rgds pooba

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.