Trisharooni

By trisharooni

Girl in the Photo Shop.

I had taken a shot of myself poncing around in Katoomba, but decided you'd prefer to see this lovely girl.

She is particularly amusing, or perhaps we both just share the same sense of humour, but she always makes me laugh, usually before she opens her mouth.
I have often thought she'd make a good match for my younger son, but as they live in different states it will be a bit hard to play cupid.

Re my poncing, please check This out and read the article.
There's a day to go and I think we should all get involved and support our poor maligned Scottish comrades.
I intend to return to Katoomba tomorrow, as it's much easier to ponce there than in Blackheath, where there's far too much competition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.