svp - dristi

By svp

Crystal Bowl

Posting a snap everyday is putting me in pressure. Today night i was not getting any idea and suddenly the bowl caught my attention. It was gifted to me by a young boy from Czechoslovakia (Now in Slovak) in 1987, who used to visit me. He wanted to know India and other countries as that time it was under soviet influence. He knew some English to converse. A popular mouth freshener "Pan Parag" when tested he asked for another sachet. Next day he was eagerly waiting in the evening in the hotel lounge with his beautiful girlfriend for my arrival. She told the boy to translate me that after popping freshener she gave a deep long cool minty kiss to this boy. She wanted more sachets. On the last day both of them again came to the hotel with this beautiful crystal bohemian glass bowl to remember them. Today i am recalling them after a very long time. God bless them...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.