D77

By D77

Round the back

I began to wonder, as I was editing this rather dull photo taken around the corner from Costa, exactly half-way to the bus stop on a route I purposely take to a) scoff my muffin with nobody staring at me, and b) attempt to hide from the gardener bloke in the nearby school who looks out for me every morning (another reason for the new routine I've mentioned a couple of times) so he can give me a flower and wish me a good day, before turning the corner to the aforementioned bus stop, coffee in hand, where the bus from another university with the giggly waving girls at the window passes by, letting me know my own stink-infested transport will be along any minute...

Where was I?

Oh yes, I was wondering...

When does blipfoto stop? Am I actually going to upload a photograph every day for the rest of my life?

Surely not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.