And they call MY head big...

Mr nut was pleased after swimming because I told him after his nap we were going to Julias house. He ran around shouting JOOOOLIA because he likes it there. Julia is nice and lets him eat his own weight in raisins, and has a house full of very interesting treasures, including a giant fork he likes to ride around like a hobbyhorse.

This is because Julia and her sons are artists, and they make interesting things. Julia sent me some of her holga pictures today and now I am desperate for a Diana F+ camera... I figured a Diana was a good choice since I have Diana lens and also I can swap with Julia so we can enjoy another brand of LOMO if we want. That would be fun.

We went shopping after and I bought a tiny camera and a tiara so Dolly could ponce around like a blipper but SOMEONE stole my tiny camera. It was dave rabbit. The munch!! He stole a lot of the nuts dinner too. S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.