Journey Through Time

By Sue

Bellis Habenaro

Another trip to the store, another flower blip. Spotted this beautiful bloom and had to find out about it. It is a medium size puffball of beautiful red and white color and the tag said it was a Bellis, and the color is Habanero. I took it's picture and then just now found out it is a variety of English Daisy. What a standout this would be in a planter or garden. Every season I think I see a new type of plant/flower. I don't remember ever seeing this delightful flower before.

Didn't mean to be poncing around at the store with my camera, but that's just the way it is. I did read that article about the fellow being annoyed with blippers ( in Scotland) and I thought...nobody is hurting you, pal! And I have seen some amazing images on blipfoto, and met some nice blippers. Long live blipfoto, and Blippers Rule!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.