Without Malice

By aforethought

Essential Reading

Thank heavens for families. They keep me sane (or at least some family-norm referenced approximation of sanity).

My insurance company are organisationally dishevelled. I *hope* my car gets fixed on Monday.

Our house buyer is reticent about actually committing to an offer, hoping instead to complete telepathically. Just as well we like living where we do!

I worked a little today. Scheduled a meeting today, while on holiday. How dedicated am I? And another tomorrow. Go me!

I have a dodgy tummy today, but what the heck... Chinese food overload this evening. Strangely, this has not cured my digestive grumblings.

And should tomorrow throw up actual problems, I know my bookshelves are *packed* with helpful, constructive advice on solving them.

So long as we suffer prolonged flooding or invasion by a robotic master race! Sorted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.