lhr

By lhr

Morning ritual

Well welcome to my first blip! I have watched my brother upload photos daily onto blip and I have finally decided to join in on the fun!

For my first blip, I imagined something very artistic however, I felt that no photo I could take would compare to the cuteness of this photo of Maisie our kitten (apologies for the poor quality but this was taken on my phone). Every morning, just like me, she follows the same routine; which mainly consists of being my shadow until I leave for work. She has recently become facinated with water and each morning, she sits on the basin and stares at the water as it goes down the drain - much to my amusement!

Another average day at work, I did have a review with my boss though which went very well. After working for the company for just over 4 months now I feel as though I am finally getting to grips with the job.

Only one more working day until the weekend! Woo hoo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.